God’s Power to Change

God's power to change

By John Loren & Paula Sandford

Functions of Spirit, slumbering spirit, spiritual imprisonment, depression, defilements, devils, death wishes, identifications, and shrikism are discussed by John and Paula Sandford in this Transformation Series book. God’s Power to Change – book two of four in The Transformation Series – contains teachings that John and Paula Sandford originally published in their book Healing the Wounded Spirit. Chapter titles include: The Forgotten Functions of our Spirit, Slumbering Spirit, Spiritual Imprisonment, Depression, Defilements, Devils and Death Wishes, Identifications and Shrikism, Occult Involvement, Idolatry and Spiritual Adultery, Grief, Frustration, and Loss. The Transformation Series is your road map to spiritual growth and improved emotional health. (Publisher’s description)

Available at Christian Book

Pin It on Pinterest